Our Holiday Calendar

2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day: Closed

Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Closed

Monday, February 21, 2022 – Presidents’ Day: Closed

Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day: Closed

Monday, June 20, 2022 – Juneteenth (Observed): Closed

Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day: Closed

Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day: Closed

Monday, October 10, 2022 – Columbus Day: Closed

Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veterans Day: Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day: Closed

Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day (Observed): Closed

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day (Observed): Closed