Our Holiday Calendar

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day: Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day: Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day: Closed

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day (Observed): Closed

Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day: Closed

Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day: Closed

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day (Observed): Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day: Closed

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve: Early Closure at 1 p.m.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day: Closed

Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve: Early Closure at 3 p.m.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day: Closed